Coming Soon

Up Next

FIFTH SUN: An all-new Aztec-inspired urban fantasy series with telenovela vibes filled with magic, monsters, and mystery.

SURRENDER DE LA LLAMA (Surrender of the Flame), the fifth and final book in the Fifth Sun saga, delivers a breath-holding conclusion as the gates between realms shatter and the fate of the Fifth Sun bends under its weight. Selah and Rafael have run out of time and neither can escape the sacrifices they must face.

~Coming July 16, 2022~

THE LOST SIREN follows a siren willing to sacrifice her voice to become human in search of freedom only to become caught in a ship full of mercenaries as she faces a looming galactic battle and the riddle of what it is to be human in this space opera adventure inspired by The Little Mermaid.

~Coming 2022/2023~

*Release dates are subject to change